Items from 20 September 2021 to 20 September 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 25/09/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 02/10/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 09/10/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 16/10/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 23/10/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 30/10/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 06/11/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 13/11/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 20/11/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 27/11/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 04/12/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 11/12/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat
Sat 18/12/21 10:00 12:00 Coffee and Chat